Featured  Review

Signature Weddings is proud to have a 4.9 star rating from 113 reviews on Wedding Wire. Signature Weddings is judged on its Quality of Service, Responsiveness, Professionalism, Money Value and Flexibility. 

Krystal + Jason
Married February 3, 2018

"I just wanted to take a moment to let you know how amazing Jaime was. She was on top of every little detail and executed everything flawlessly while remaining cool and collected. Our day was absolutely perfect and I attribute that to her superb level of skill and professionalism. My complete confidence in her really allowed me to live in the moment and enjoy my wedding day to the fullest. Thank you guys for providing services above and beyond my expectations. Your company was a joy to work with"



Reviews

Erin & Shea

Married November 11, 2017


"Thank you Cyndi and Diana for making the wedding a huge success and a fabulous memorable experience! Both Cyndi and Diana literally made our special day special. Their charismatic personalities, keen sense of detail and experience definitely shined through leading up to and the weekend of our wedding! We thoroughly enjoyed working with them and so thankful they are super organized! A day and a year to remember, which I can honestly remember and enjoy thanks to all the help from Signature Weddings and Events!"


Neha & Deep

Married June 3, 2017


​"Cyndi, from Signature Events, was the best wedding planner I could have ever found! She exceeded our expectations in every way. She truly allowed us to enjoy all our events by taking everything off our hands!"


​Zenaida & Jeffrey
Married April 9, 2017

"Listen to Cyndi's advice. She had wonderful ideas and helped me create an incredible wedding experience. She guided me through the process and took the time to talk through all of my ideas as well. I could not be happier with the results. So many of my guests called me to tell me that it was the perfect wedding, elegant and relaxed! THANK YOU!"


​Lakshmi & Chirag 
Married March 11, 2017

"We worked with Cyndi Benzel for our wedding that took place at the Gaylord Palms in March 2017. From day one, Cyndi was extremely personable, easy going, and very detail oriented. She helped us think of so many things that had never occurred to us and gave us so many different options to help us stick within our budget. She is extremely well connected to various vendors around the Orlando area (decor, video, printers, etc) and truly made our planning experience very easy and stress free. Anytime we had a question or needed help finding a certain item for our wedding, we would reach out to Cyndi and within a day would have recommendations for people to call, websites to peruse, or photos of what we were looking for. She's very resourceful and dedicated to making sure the bride and groom are satisfied with their event and relieved of any stress. She had every last detail planned to the minute so that our wedding events were on time and every person involved knew exactly what they were doing at any given moment - all 3 of our wedding events were executed perfectly. My now husband and I cannot thank Cyndi and her team enough for making sure the entire weekend was perfect for our guests and not allowing either of us to feel any stress at all."


Roshni & Param                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Married December 17, 2016

"Cyndi and her team made our day as seamless as possible and exceeded all of our expectations. Throughout the planning process, Cyndi was always one step ahead on details we would not have foreseen. Her ideas and input made a world of difference. She took a load of stress off my now husband and me, which in my opinion is the best investment we made. The whole team is professional, personable, and fun to work with. Thanks Signature Weddings!!!"




Isha & Yasha                                                                                                                                                      Married November 5, 2016


I highly recommend using Signature Weddings & Events! They made wedding planning a breeze by always being so accommodating, responsive, flexible, creative, and thinking about all the details I couldn't remember! I wouldn't change a thing!